Little League Teams from Minnesota in World Series

This is a listing of Little League teams from Minnesota that have gone on to play in the Little League Baseball World Series in South Williamsport, PA. Players for each team are typically the “All Stars” from the geographic area of each league. The players are chosen after the Little League regular season has ended.

Little League Regional Champions from Minnesota

Year Little League Assn. Location
1963 Duluth Central LL Duluth, MN
1985 East Tonka LL Minnetonka, MN
1994 Brooklyn Center American LL Brooklyn Center, MN
1995 Little Lakes West LL Arden Hills, MN
2007 Coon Rapids National LL Coon Rapids, MN
2010 Plymouth-New Hope LL Plymouth, MN

Most of these Minnesota teams have been able to get past the first round, but no Minnesota team has made it beyond round two of the Little League Baseball World Series.



Photos of Minnesota